SRI VENKATESWARAA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

Vadakal, Sriperumbudur

Anti-Ragging Committee

S.N o	Name	Position	Category	Present Designation	Telephone Numbers	Mobile Numbers	E-mail id
1	Dr. JANAKI MANOHAR N	Chairman	Principal	Principal	044 - 67177710	9941143542	manohar.n@svc t.edu.in
2	Mr. THIRUVALLUVA N V	Member	Police Department	Member-Police inspector	044 - 27197780	9840079212	c5inspecto rorg@gmail.com
3	Mrs. LATHA PRIYA S	Member	Revenue/Taluk/ Civil/Officer	Revenue inspector	044 - 67177710	9894322349	lathapriya ri@gmail.com
4	Mr. HARIDOSS K	Member	Official of NGO	Official of NGO	044 - 67177710	9444436532	haridoss53 2@gmail.com
5	Mrs. SUJUTHA L	Member	Representatives of parents	Representative of parents	044 - 67177710	9789827377	sathanakri shnan@g mail.com
6	Mr. BABU S	Member	Representatives Non- Teaching	Public Relation Officer	044 - 67177710	9444009441	svct2009@ gmail.com
7	Dr. LAKSHMI S	Member	Dean	DEAN	044-6777710	8754412621	lakshmi.s@svct.edu .in
8	Mr. BALASUBRAMANI YAN C	Member	HOD/ MECH	Assistant professor	044-67177779	9865377205	balasubramaniyan.c @svct.edu.in

9	Mr. BALAMURUGAN S M	Member	Senior Faculty	Assoc. Professor	044-67177779	9994218756	balamurugan.s@svc t.edu.in
10	Mr. THIRUMURUGAN	Member	Senior Faculty	Hostel Deputy Warden	044-67177779	9942627899	thirumurugan@svct .edu.in